British Agility Cup

The British Agility Cup consists of 3 individual Rounds where handlers will be put through their passes over a series of 9 different courses. Each round will consist of one agility , one jumping and one steeplechase class where handlers will gain points for placements towards the overall British Cup Ranking.

  • 4 Height Classes. (Small, Medium, Intermediate, Large)
  • Open to all levels and grades of dog.
  • Each competitor will be guaranteed 3 qualification runs. (Agility, Jumping, Steeplechase at each round)
  • All Competition runs will take place on one day.
  • Separate competition for each of the 4 height categories. (Small , Medium, Intermediate and Large)

Sponsored By

Event Info


Unicorn Equestrian Centre
Stow on the Wold


Event Date
Sunday 28th November
Saturday 4th December
Sunday 12th February